175 E. Lanier Avenue Fayetteville, GA 30214 | 770-461-4313

Welcome > Contact Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Rev. John Barnes
Senior Minister
770-461-4313, ext. 101
jbarnes@fayettevillefirst.com
Meet Rev. John Barnes

 

Rev. Allyson Lawrence
Minister of Discipleship & Evangelism
770-461-4313, ext. 106
alawrence@fayettevillefirst.com
Meet Rev. Allyson Lawrence

 

Rev. Michael Phillips
Minister of Missions & Membership Care
770-461-4313 ext. 110
mphillips@fayettevillefirst.com
Meet Rev. Michael Phillips

 

Carson Thaxton
Director of Children & Family Ministry
770-461-4313, ext. 108
cthaxton@fayettevillefirst.com
Meet Carson Thaxton

 

Allie Hansen
Assistant Director of Children & Family Ministry
770-461-4313
ahansen@fayettevillefirst.com
Something about Allie Hansen

 

Kena Newkirk
Director of Youth Ministry
770-461-4313
knewkirk@fayettevillefirst.com
Meet Kena Newkirk

 

Drew Greenberg
Preschool/Mother’s Morning Out Director/Nursery Coordinator
770-461-4313 ext. 124
dgreenberg@fayettevillefirst.com

 

Rick Massengale
Music Director/Organist
770-502-9973
rick.massengale@gmail.com
A Few Words About Rick Massengale

 

Sonia Squires
Pianist
Administrative & Support Staff

 

 

Joyce Mucha
Administrative Director
770-461-4313, ext. 102
jmucha@fayettevillefirst.com

 

Dian Nelson
Administrative Assistant
770-461-4313 Ext.100
admin@fayettevillefirst.com
Meet Dian Nelson

 

Janet Gazaway
Administrative Assistant
770-461-4313 Ext.100
admin@fayettevillefirst.com

 

 

Joan Aycock
Communications Director
770-461-4313 ext. 111
jaycock@fayettevillefirst.com
Meet Joan Aycock

 

Jane Davis
Church Hostess
770-461-4313 ext. 126

 

 

Gary Sampson
Facilities Manager
770-461-4313 ext.127
gsampson@fayettevillefirst.com