175 E. Lanier Avenue Fayetteville, GA 30214 | 770-461-4313

Welcome > Contact Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Rev. Dr. Thomas Martin
Senior Minister
770-461-4313, ext. 101
tmartin@fayettevillefirst.com
Greetings from Thomas Martin

Rev. Allyson Lawrence
Associate Minister
770-461-4313, ext. 106
alawrence@fayettevillefirst.com
Meet Rev. Allyson Lawrence

Allie Hansen
Assistant Director of Children & Family Ministry
770-461-4313
ahansen@fayettevillefirst.com

Something about Allie Hansen

Justin Maxey

Director of Music Ministry (June 1, 2021)

Meet Justin Maxey

Hannah Vickery

Director of Youth Ministry
770-461-4313
hvickery@fayettevillefirst.com

Meet Hannah Vickery

Kerry Bleil
Preschool/Mother’s Morning Out Director
770-461-4313 ext. 124
kbleil@fayettevillefirst.com

Greetings from Kerry Bleil

Administrative & Support Staff

Julie Harp
Business Administrator
770-461-4313, ext. 102
jharp@fayettevillefirst.com

Dian Nelson
Administrative Assistant
770-461-4313 Ext.100
admin@fayettevillefirst.com
Meet Dian Nelson

Janet Gazaway
Financial Assistant
770-461-4313 Ext.105

jgazaway@fayettevillefirst.com

Joan Aycock
Communications Director
770-461-4313 ext. 111
jaycock@fayettevillefirst.com
Meet Joan Aycock

Gary Sampson
Facilities Manager
770-461-4313 ext.127
gsampson@fayettevillefirst.com