175 E. Lanier Avenue Fayetteville, GA 30214 | 770-461-4313

Welcome > Contact Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Rev. Dr. Thomas Martin
Senior Minister
770-461-4313, ext. 101
tmartin@fayettevillefirst.com
Greetings from Thomas Martin

Rev. Allyson Lawrence
Minister of Discipleship & Evangelism
770-461-4313, ext. 106
alawrence@fayettevillefirst.com
Meet Rev. Allyson Lawrence

Rev. Carson Thaxton
Director of Children & Family Ministry
770-461-4313, ext. 108
cthaxton@fayettevillefirst.com
Meet Carson Thaxton

Allie Hansen
Assistant Director of Children & Family Ministry
770-461-4313
ahansen@fayettevillefirst.com

Something about Allie Hansen

Kena Newkirk
Director of Youth Ministry
770-461-4313
knewkirk@fayettevillefirst.com

Meet Kena Newkirk

Kerry Bleil
Preschool/Mother’s Morning Out Director
770-461-4313 ext. 124
kbleil@fayettevillefirst.com

Greetings from Kerry Bleil

Rick Massengale
Music Director/Organist
770-502-9973
rick.massengale@gmail.com
A Few Words About Rick Massengale

Sonia Squires
Pianist

Administrative & Support Staff

Joyce Mucha
Administrator
770-461-4313, ext. 102
jmucha@fayettevillefirst.com

Dian Nelson
Administrative Assistant
770-461-4313 Ext.100
admin@fayettevillefirst.com
Meet Dian Nelson

Janet Gazaway
Administrative Assistant
770-461-4313 Ext.100
admin@fayettevillefirst.com

Joan Aycock
Communications Director
770-461-4313 ext. 111
jaycock@fayettevillefirst.com
Meet Joan Aycock

Jane Davis
Church Hostess
770-461-4313 ext. 126

Gary Sampson
Facilities Manager
770-461-4313 ext.127
gsampson@fayettevillefirst.com